Top Stories

Wed Oct 16
3:30 PM
at Plymouth St.
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
vs. Mass.-Dartmouth
Tue Oct 22
7:00 PM
vs. Salem St.
Start time moved from 6:00 to 7:00 p.m.
Sat Oct 26
6:00 PM
at Mass.-Boston
Tue Oct 29
6:00 PM
vs. Sage
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Sep 26
Final
at Bridgewater St. L, 2-1
Wed Oct 02
Final
vs. Salve Regina L, 2-1
Food Drive for The Hungry Owl
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Western Conn. St. L, 2-1
Wed Oct 09
Final
vs. Framingham St. W, 8-0
Sat Oct 12
Final - 2OT
vs. Eastern Conn. St. W, 1-0
View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week

Nicole De AlmeidaWomen's Soccer
George ColarulloMen's Swimming & Diving

Videos

September 23, 2019 W SOC 9.21.2019 vs. Rhode Island College The Owls scored four goals in the first half and cruised to a 5-1 win over the Anchorwomen in Little East action at Alumni Field in Providence, R.I.

Sponsors