2019-20 Keene State Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
November
Tue Nov 12
at
Westfield St.
6:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
Middlebury
2:00 PM
H
Mon Nov 18
at
New England Col.
6:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 26
vs
Smith
5:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 30
vs
Fitchburg St.
3:00 PM
H
December
Sat Dec 07
vs
Mass.-Boston *
1:00 PM
H
Sun Dec 29
vs
Amherst
@ Las Vegas, Nev. (South Point Casino) D3Hoops Classic
3:00 PM
N
Mon Dec 30
vs
Emmanuel (Mass.)
@ Las Vegas, Nev. (South Point Casino) D3Hoops Classic
5:00 PM
N
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Southern Me. *
1:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 09
vs
Eastern Conn. St. *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Rhode Island Col. *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
Mass.-Dartmouth *
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
Castleton *
5:30 PM
H
February
Wed Feb 05
vs
Plymouth St. *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Rhode Island Col. *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Western Conn. St. *
1:00 PM
H
* Conference