2008 Keene State Softball Schedule

Overall 28-14
Pct. .667
Conf. 8-6
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-5
Away 5-6
Neutral 12-3
Add to Calendar
March
Sun Mar 16
vs
Illinois Col.
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-1
N
Sun Mar 16
vs
Rutgers-Newark
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-3
N
Mon Mar 17
vs
Western New Eng.
@ Cusic Classic, Cape Coral, Florida
Final
W, 1-0
N
Mon Mar 17
vs
New Paltz St.
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
N
Tue Mar 18
vs
Carroll (Wis.)
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
Final - 5 innings
W, 19-7
N
Tue Mar 18
vs
Concordia-M'head
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
N
Thu Mar 20
vs
Bowdoin
@ Fort Myers, FL
Final
L, 1-0
N
Thu Mar 20
vs
Edgewood
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
Final
W, 5-2
N
Fri Mar 21
vs
Wis.-Whitewater
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-4
N
Fri Mar 21
vs
Alverno
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
N
Sun Mar 30
vs
Western Conn. St. *
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-1
H
Sun Mar 30
vs
Western Conn. St. *
Final - 7 innings
L, 16-9
H
April
Thu Apr 03
at
Westfield St.
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-3
A
Thu Apr 03
at
Westfield St.
Final
W, 10-2
A
Sun Apr 13
at
Rhode Island Col. *
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-5
A
Wed Apr 16
vs
Williams
Final
W, 3-2
H
Wed Apr 16
vs
Williams
Final
L, 8-7
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Mass.-Dartmouth *
Final
W, 10-1
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Mass.-Dartmouth *
Final
W, 7-1
H
Sun Apr 20
vs
Eastern Conn. St. *
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sun Apr 20
vs
Eastern Conn. St. *
Final - 9 innings
L, 2-1
H
Mon Apr 21
at
Springfield
Final
W, 4-2
A
Mon Apr 21
at
Springfield
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
A
Tue Apr 22
at
Mass.-Boston *
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
A
Tue Apr 22
at
Mass.-Boston *
Final
L, 6-5
A
Sat Apr 26
vs
Southern Me. *
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Apr 26
vs
Southern Me. *
Final
W, 7-4
H
May
Sat May 10
vs
Simmons
@ Brandeis ECAC Tournament
Final
W, 5-1
N
Sun May 11
at
Brandeis
ECAC Tournament Game
Final
L, 5-3
A
Sun May 11
vs
Simmons
@ Brandeis
Final
W, 8-1
N
Sun May 11
at
Brandeis
ECAC Tournament Championship Round
Final
L, 6-5
A
* Conference