Top Stories

Sat Sep 01
1:00 PM
Western New Eng.
Tue Sep 04
5:00 PM
Colby-Sawyer
Thu Sep 06
4:00 PM
at Lasell
Sun Sep 09
1:00 PM
at Tufts
Wed Sep 12
4:30 PM
at Framingham St.
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 21
Final
Rhode Island Col. W, 7-2
Wed Oct 25
Final - 2OT
at Castleton T, 1-1
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Mass.-Dartmouth W, 4-1
Tue Oct 31
Final
Mass.-Dartmouth W, 4-2
Little East Conference Tournament - First Round (#6 at #3)
Thu Nov 02
Final
at Western Conn. St. L, 2-1
View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week

Videos

April 13, 2018 Inside Owl Athletics: Season 2, Episode 11 We're back with the latest Inside Owl Athetics! Highlights from Keene State Baseball and Softball this week, and a sitdown interview with Keene State Track and Field/XC thrower/aspiring comedian...
March 9, 2018 Inside Owl Athletics; Season 2 Episode 7 On this episode of Inside Owl Athletics: The latest games for men's lacrosse, women's lacrosse, and baseball, as well as an interview with Kyle Shadeck, who qualified for the NCAA DIvision III...
March 2, 2018 Inside Owl Athletics; Season 2, Episode 6 Inside Owl Athletics is back with a new look, as well as the latest highlights from Keene State Men's Lacrosse, Keene State Women's Lacrosse Team, and Baseball, as well as a profile of a Keene State...

Sponsors