Top Stories

Wed Mar 01
4:00 PM
at MIT
Sat Mar 04
1:00 PM
at Roger Williams
Wed Mar 08
6:00 PM
Amherst
Fri Mar 10
4:00 PM
at Wheaton (Mass.)
Mon Mar 13
1:30 PM
vs. Endicott
@ Florida
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Apr 30
Final - OT
at Eastern Conn. St. L, 16-15
Thu May 05
Final
Southern Me. W, 15-8
LEC Semifinal: No. 6 at No. 2
Sat May 07
Final
Plymouth St. W, 11-8
LEC Final: No. 4 at No. 2
Sat May 14
Final
vs. Castleton W, 10-9
@ Cortland, N.Y. NCAA First Round
Sun May 15
Final
at Cortland St. L, 17-1
NCAA Second Round
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week

Jeff Lunn Senior Men's BasketballJeff Lunn earns the title of Keene State Athlete of the Week after powering the Owls two straight wins.
Emily McPadden Sophomore Women's BasketballEmily McPadden was named the Keene State Athlete of the Week, after the sophomore went 10-of-16 from beyond the arc in a perfect week for the Owls.

Videos

Sponsors