Top Stories

Fri Dec 30
1:00 PM
at UMass Lowell
Tue Jan 03
4:00 PM
Bates
Sat Jan 07
1:00 PM
Southern Me.
Wed Jan 11
5:30 PM
at Western Conn. St.
Sat Jan 14
1:00 PM
at Rhode Island Col.
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Dec 02
Final
vs. Skidmore L, 53-51
@ Middletown, Conn. Wesleyan Courtyard at Marriott
Sat Dec 03
Final
vs. Worcester St. W, 68-46
@ Middletown, Conn. (Wesleyan)
Tue Dec 06
Final
Worcester St. W, 56-49
Thu Dec 08
Final
at Mass.-Dartmouth W, 67-54
Sat Dec 10
Final - 2OT
Mass.-Boston L, 88-78
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week

Matt Ozzella Senior Men's BasketballMatt Ozzella earns the title of Keene State Athlete of the Week after producing a career-high 31 points in a victory over Springfield.
Deonte Vinson Freshman Men's BasketballFreshman Deonte Vinson was named the Keene State College Athlete of the Week following an impressive performance against Springfield.

Videos

October 22, 2016 Senior Tribute: Keene State Women's Soccer The women's soccer game on October 22nd represents the final Little East Conference (LEC) home regular season contest for the three members of the Keene State College women’s soccer class of...
October 15, 2016 2016 Keene State Swimming and Diving Preview This video is about Swimming and Diving Preseason Video
October 13, 2016 Senior Tribute: Keene State College Field Hockey The field hockey game on October 15 represents the final home regular season contest for the five members of the Keene State College field hockey class of 2017. The combined record for this class is...
October 10, 2016 LEC Field Hockey Game of the Season Promo Plymouth State Panthers visits the 3-time LEC defending champion Keene State Owls on Tuesday, October 11, 2016 for a 6:30 p.m. start time. Watch the webcast live, exclusively on LittleEast.TV

Sponsors