2018-19 Keene State Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-21
Pct. .160
Conf. 1-15
Pct. .063
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-12
Away 1-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Pts per game 52.1
FG % 34.4
3PT % 25.0
FT % 63.9
Reb per game 31.7
Ast per game 11.1
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 62-48
Anna Maria
KSC Tip-Off Tournament
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 49-46
Maine Maritime
KSC Tip-Off Tournament Championship
H
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 94-83
Westfield St.
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 67-59
MCLA
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 58-49
Endicott
H
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 45-41
Regis (Mass.)
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 69-50
Mass.-Boston *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 66-58
Worcester St.
H
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 61-35
Rhode Island Col. *
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 70-43
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
L, 55-40
Middlebury
A
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 48-40
Southern Me. *
A
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
L, 67-54
Plymouth St. *
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final - OT
L, 57-45
Castleton *
Food Drive for The Hungry Owl
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 60-44
Eastern Conn. St. *
A
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 74-71
Western Conn. St. *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 68-65
Southern Me. *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
L, 63-53
Mass.-Boston *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 95-49
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final - OT
L, 57-52
Plymouth St. *
Faculty/Staff/Alumni Appreciation Night; Sponsored By Fenton Family Dealerships
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 50-38
Castleton *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 87-60
Western Conn. St. *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 60-42
Rhode Island Col. *
A
Mon Feb 11
at
Final
W, 66-39
Fitchburg St.
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 80-50
Eastern Conn. St. *
H
* Conference