Top Stories

Fri Aug 30
7:00 PM
at Salem St.
Salem State Soccer Classic
Sat Aug 31
4:00 PM
vs. Pine Manor
@ Salem, Mass. (Salem State University) Salem State Soccer Classic
Sat Sep 07
2:00 PM
at Wheaton (Mass.)
Wed Sep 11
7:00 PM
vs. Tufts
Sat Sep 14
1:00 PM
at Elms
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Castleton L, 2-1
Wed Oct 24
Final
at MCLA W, 1-0
Fri Oct 26
Final - OT
at Mass.-Boston L, 2-1
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. Mass.-Boston W, 1-0
@ Mansfield, Conn. (Mansfield Complex) Little East Tournament - Semifinals (No. 3 vs No. 2)
Sun Nov 04
Final - OT
vs. Western Conn. St. L, 2-1
@ Mansfield, Conn. (Mansfield Complex) Little East Tournament - Championship (No. 4 vs No. 2)
View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week

Videos

Sponsors