2018 Keene State Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 12-5
Pct. .706
Conf. 7-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 4-3
Neutral 2-0
Games 17
Goals 274
Assists 157
Goals/ game 16.12
Shots/ game 52.82
Shot % 30.5
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 18-11
Rensselaer
H
Tue Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 13-10
Western New Eng.
H
March
Tue Mar 06
at
Final
L, 24-10
No. 9 Tufts
Rescheduled From March 7
A
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 14-4
Nichols
@ Davenport, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 15-14
Hamilton
@ Davenport, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 20
at
Final
L, 21-8
Bates
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 13-10
Skidmore
H
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
W, 24-13
Eastern Conn. St. *
A
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 20-3
Salem St. *
A
Thu Apr 19
at
Final
W, 25-6
Plymouth St. *
Note: Game Time Change
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 20-10
Mass.-Boston *
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 19-4
Western Conn. St. *
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 25-11
Southern Me. *
H
May
Thu May 03
vs
Final
W, 14-10
Plymouth St. %
Little East Tournament Semifinal (No. 4 @ No. 1)
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final
W, 24-8
Eastern Conn. St. %
LEC Championship: No. 2 at No. 1
H
Wed May 09
at
Final
L, 24-7
No. 4 Amherst %
NCAA Tournament - Second Round
A
* Conference
% Post season