Top Stories

Tue Feb 21
7:30 PM
Southern Me.
LEC Quarterfinal: No. 7 at No. 2
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Nov 15
Final
Southern Vt. W, 87-60
Fri Nov 18
Final
at Hartwick W, 79-63
Sat Nov 19
Final
vs. Oneonta St. W, 104-90
@ Oneonta, N.Y. (Hartwick) Holiday Inn Classic
Tue Nov 22
Final
Springfield W, 107-84
Wed Nov 30
Final
Trinity (Conn.) W, 76-66
Sat Dec 03
Final
at Mass.-Dartmouth L, 83-71
Thu Dec 08
Final
at Lasell L, 97-79
Sat Dec 10
Final
Mass.-Boston W, 90-80
Wed Dec 28
Final
at WPI L, 72-67
Fri Dec 30
Final
U. of New England L, 95-69
Mon Jan 02
Final
Fitchburg St. W, 91-77
Thu Jan 05
Final
Becker W, 84-81
Sat Jan 07
Final
Southern Me. W, 85-66
Wed Jan 11
Final
at Western Conn. St. W, 92-77
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Rhode Island Col. L, 70-68
Wed Jan 18
Final
at Plymouth St. W, 82-70
Sat Jan 21
Final
Mass.-Dartmouth W, 90-86
Wed Jan 25
Final
Eastern Conn. St. W, 99-92
Sat Jan 28
Final - OT
at Mass.-Boston W, 85-80
Tue Jan 31
Final
at No. 16 Middlebury L, 89-77
Sat Feb 04
Final
at Southern Me. L, 90-71
Wed Feb 08
Final
Plymouth St. W, 88-61
Sat Feb 11
Final
Western Conn. St. W, 95-80
Wed Feb 15
Final
at Eastern Conn. St. L, 74-53
Sat Feb 18
Final
Rhode Island Col. W, 80-64
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week

Jeff Lunn Senior Men's BasketballJeff Lunn earns the title of Keene State Athlete of the Week after powering the Owls two straight wins.
Emily McPadden Sophomore Women's BasketballEmily McPadden was named the Keene State Athlete of the Week, after the sophomore went 10-of-16 from beyond the arc in a perfect week for the Owls.

Videos

Sponsors