Top Stories

Sat Jan 21
3:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
Wed Jan 25
7:30 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
Sat Jan 28
3:00 PM
at Mass.-Boston
Tue Jan 31
7:30 PM
at Middlebury
Sat Feb 04
1:00 PM
at Southern Me.
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Tue Nov 15
Final
Southern Vt. W, 87-60
Fri Nov 18
Final
at Hartwick W, 79-63
Sat Nov 19
Final
vs. Oneonta St. W, 104-90
@ Oneonta, N.Y. (Hartwick) Holiday Inn Classic
Tue Nov 22
Final
Springfield W, 107-84
Wed Nov 30
Final
Trinity (Conn.) W, 76-66
Sat Dec 03
Final
at Mass.-Dartmouth L, 83-71
Thu Dec 08
Final
at Lasell L, 97-79
Sat Dec 10
Final
Mass.-Boston W, 90-80
Wed Dec 28
Final
at WPI L, 72-67
Fri Dec 30
Final
U. of New England L, 95-69
Mon Jan 02
Final
Fitchburg St. W, 91-77
Thu Jan 05
Final
Becker W, 84-81
Sat Jan 07
Final
Southern Me. W, 85-66
Wed Jan 11
Final
at Western Conn. St. W, 92-77
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Rhode Island Col. L, 70-68
Wed Jan 18
Final
at Plymouth St. W, 82-70
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week

Jared Hannon Sophomore Men's Track and FieldJared Hannons earns the title of Keene State Athlete of the Week after his outstanding performances in both the track and field events at the Tufts Invitational.
Sophie Hayes Freshman Women's Swimming and DivingFreshman Sophie Hayes was named the Keene State College Athlete of the Week after picking up two wins in the 100 and 200 fly.

Videos

January 2, 2017 Men's Basketball Video Feature: Ty Nichols and Dizel Wright Ty Nichols and Dizel Wright starred together at Putnam Vocational High School in Springfield, Mass. Now, they've joined forces together again for the Keene State College men's basketball team.
October 22, 2016 Senior Tribute: Keene State Women's Soccer The women's soccer game on October 22nd represents the final Little East Conference (LEC) home regular season contest for the three members of the Keene State College women’s soccer class of...
October 15, 2016 2016 Keene State Swimming and Diving Preview This video is about Swimming and Diving Preseason Video
October 13, 2016 Senior Tribute: Keene State College Field Hockey The field hockey game on October 15 represents the final home regular season contest for the five members of the Keene State College field hockey class of 2017. The combined record for this class is...

Sponsors