2018-19 Keene State Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-3
Pct. .625
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-3
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Pts per game 88.1
FG % 46.5
3PT % 37.8
FT % 70.7
Reb per game 37.6
Ast per game 16.6
Add to Calendar
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 89-64
Salem St.
H
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 89-81
No. 7 Springfield
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final - OT
W, 105-96
Albertus Magnus
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 96-76
No. 5 MIT
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 92-77
Mass.-Boston *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 93-88
No. 12 Middlebury
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 98-85
Rhode Island Col. *
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 80-71
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
1:00 PM
Rowan
@ Lancaster, Pa. (Franklin & Marshall) Sponaugle Tournament
N
Sun Dec 30
vs
TBA
Franklin & Marshall OR Delaware Valley
@ Lancaster, Pa. (Franklin & Marshall) Sponaugle Tournament Consolation or Championship
N
January
Thu Jan 03
at
1:30 PM
Hamilton
A
Sat Jan 05
at
3:00 PM
Southern Me. *
A
Tue Jan 08
at
7:30 PM
Plymouth St. *
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
7:30 PM
Castleton *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
3:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St. *
A
Wed Jan 16
at
7:30 PM
Western Conn. St. *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
3:00 PM
Southern Me. *
H
Mon Jan 21
vs
7:00 PM
Colby-Sawyer
H
Wed Jan 23
at
7:30 PM
Mass.-Boston *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:30 PM
Plymouth St. *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
3:00 PM
Castleton *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:30 PM
Western Conn. St. *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
3:00 PM
Rhode Island Col. *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St. *
H
* Conference