Administration

Name Title Phone Email
John Ratliff Athletic Director 603-358-2811 jratliff@keene.edu
Rob Colbert Associate Athletic Director 603-358-2806 rcolbert@keene.edu
Denise Lyons SWA/Contest Scheduler 603-358-2852 dlyons@keene.edu
Dianne Arsenault Administrative Assistant 603-358-2813 darsenau@keene.edu
Michelle Fuller Athletic Accountant 603-358-2812 mfuller@keene.edu
Pat Hearn Facilities Scheduling Contact 603-358-2789 phearn@keene.edu
Abe Osheyack Sports Information Director 603-358-2630 abe.osheyack@keene.edu
Mike Steiner Assistant Sports Information Director 603-358-2146 msteiner@keene.edu

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone Email
Bob Merrow Athletic Trainer/ Instructor 603-358-2824 rmerrow@keene.edu
Jason Besse Athletic Trainer 603-358-2149 jbesse@keene.edu
Jen Hammett Athletic Trainer 603-358-2459 jhammett@keene.edu
Mikki Crosby Athletic Trainer 603-358-2149 mcrosby@keene.edu
Scot Ward Athletic Trainer/ Instructor 603-358-2827 sward@keene.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Ken Howe Head Coach 603-358-2809 khowe@keene.edu
Marty Testo Associate Head Coach/Pitching Coach mtesto@keene.edu
John Raiola Assistant Coach
Jeff Pelkey Assistant Coach
Kyle Morrill Assistant Coach

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone Email
Nicole Dick Head Cheerleading Coach 603-490-9662 Nicole.dick3@hotmail.com

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Amy Watson Head Coach 603-358-2835 awatson@keene.edu
Carole Kinsella Assistant Coach/ Goaltending
Jodie Dresser Assistant 603-358-2835 jdresser@keene.edu
Kerry Howe Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Rob Colbert Head Coach 603-358-2806 rcolbert@keene.edu
Kevin Justice Associate Head Coach
Alphonse Michalski Assistant Coach 603-358-2806
Doug Jenkins Assistant Coach
Steve Boudreau Assistant Coach sboudreau@keene.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Mark Theriault Head Coach 603-358-2822 mtheriault@keene.edu
Matt Griffin Assistant Coach, Offensive Coordinator 603-852-9777 Mgriffin5@keene.edu
Bill Cosentino Assistant Coach, Defensive Coordinator 603-481-2695 bcosentino@keene.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Rick Scott Head Coach 603-358-2747 rscott2@keene.edu
Kevin Chevalier Assistant Coach
Bob Andrian Assistant Coach
Matt Caron Assistant Coach/ Goaltending

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Jack Fabian Head Coach 603-358-2833 jfabian@keene.edu
Dan Morse Assistant Coach
David Mason Diving Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Peter Thomas Head Coach 603-358-2834 pthomas@keene.edu
John Napolitano Head Throws Coach jnapolitano@keene.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Peter Thomas Head Coach 603-358-2834 pthomas@keene.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Charlie Beach Head Coach 603-358-2820 cbeach@keene.edu
Deb Beach Assistant Coach
Carrah Fisk Hennessy Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Keith Boucher Head Coach 603-358-2802 kboucher@keene.edu
Ryan Margaitis Associate Head Coach
Rob Bennett Assistant Coach
Marc Taney Assistant Coach
Brooke Long Assistant Coach
Vicky Vitale Student Assistant

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Katie Arsenault Head Coach 603-358-2889 karsenault4@keene.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Denise Lyons Head Coach 603-358-2852 dlyons@keene.edu
Sarah Testo Strength and Conditioning/Assistant Coach
Stephanie Keating Assistant Coach
Kristin Boeker Assistant Coach
Victoria Tarabelli Student Assistant Coach

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Jack Fabian Head Coach 603-358-2833 jfabian@keene.edu
Dan Morse Assistant Coach
David Mason Diving Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Peter Thomas Head Coach 603-358-2834 pthomas@keene.edu
John Napolitano Head Throws Coach jnapolitano@keene.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Bob Weiner Head Coach 603-358-2883 rweiner@keene.edu
Bre Miles Assistant Coach
Kristen Roach Assistant Coach
Chuck Roberson Assistant Coach