Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Kristene Kelly Director of Athletics and Recreation 603-358-2813 kristene.kelly@keene.edu
Abe Osheyack Sports Information Director | Compliance Officer 603-358-2630 abe.osheyack@keene.edu
Karen Whittemore Assistant AD/Business Operations 603-358-2812 kwhittemore2@keene.edu
Denise Lyons Senior Women's Administrator 603-358-2852 dlyons@keene.edu
Dianne Arsenault Administrative Assistant 603-358-2813 darsenau@keene.edu
Pat Hearn Facilities Scheduling Contact 603-358-2789 phearn@keene.edu
Jeff Timmer Faculty Athletic Representative 603-358-2807 jtimmer@keene.edu
Jeff Maher Title IX Coordinator 603-358-2959 jeffrey.maher@keene.edu
Missy Kubik Assistant Sports Information Director 603-358-2146 marisa.kubik@keene.edu
Ryan Cain Head Coach/Scheduling Coordinator 603-358-2806 Ryan.Cain@keene.edu

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone Email
Bob Merrow Clinical Faculty/Head Athletic Trainer 603-358-2824 rmerrow@keene.edu
Stephen Edwards Athletic Trainer 603-358-2149 stephen.edwards@keene.edu
Jen Hammett Clinical Faculty/Athletic Trainer 603-358-2459 jhammett@keene.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Ken Howe Head Coach 603-358-2809 khowe@keene.edu
Marty Testo Associate Head Coach/Pitching Coach mtesto@keene.edu
Cagney Brigham Assistant Coach
Bobby Doyon

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Fecteau Head Coach 914-602-4763 chris.fecteau@keene.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Amy Watson Head Coach 603-358-2835 awatson@keene.edu
Carole Kinsella Assistant Coach/ Goaltending
Jodie Dresser Assistant
Allie Califano Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Ryan Cain Head Coach/Scheduling Coordinator 603-358-2806 Ryan.Cain@keene.edu
Tyler Hundley Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Mark Theriault Head Coach 603-358-2822 mtheriault@keene.edu
Brad Bishop Assistant Coach 207-751-4860 bradley.bishop@keene.edu
Mike Curley Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Rick Scott Head Coach 603-358-2747 rscott2@keene.edu
Kevin Chevalier Associate Head Coach
Matt Schmidt
Matt Caron Assistant Coach/Goaltending

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Woolridge '04 Head Coach 603-358-2833 Christopher.Woolridge@keene.edu
Diana Pimer '15 Assistant Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Tom Pickering Head Coach 603-358-2834 Tom.Pickering@keene.edu
Nick Athanasopoulos Assistant Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Tom Pickering Head Coach 603-358-2834 Tom.Pickering@keene.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Carrah Fisk Hennessey '99 Head Coach 603-358-2820 carrah.fisk.hennessey@keene.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Keith Boucher Head Coach 603-358-2802 kboucher@keene.edu
Kevin Justice Assistant Coach
Rob Bennett Assistant Coach
Brianna McCain Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Katie Arsenault Head Coach 603-358-2889 karsenault4@keene.edu
Allie Califano Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Denise Lyons Head Coach 603-358-2852 dlyons@keene.edu
Sarah Testo Strength and Conditioning/Assistant Coach
Kristin Boeker Assistant Coach

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Woolridge '04 Head Coach 603-358-2833 Christopher.Woolridge@keene.edu
Diana Pimer '15 Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Tom Pickering Head Coach 603-358-2834 Tom.Pickering@keene.edu
Nick Athanasopoulos Assistant Coach

Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Bob Weiner Head Coach 603-358-2883 rweiner@keene.edu
Staci Branon Assistant Coach
Liz Buckley Student Assistant Coach
Jenn Phillips-Merrill Assistant Coach
Chuck Roberson Assistant Coach