Administration

Name Title Phone Email
John Ratliff Athletic Director 603-358-2811 jratliff@keene.edu
Rob Colbert Associate Athletic Director 603-358-2806 rcolbert@keene.edu
Denise Lyons SWA/Contest Scheduler 603-358-2852 dlyons@keene.edu
Dianne Arsenault Administrative Assistant 603-358-2813 darsenau@keene.edu
Michelle Fuller Athletic Accountant 603-358-2812 mfuller@keene.edu
Pat Hearn Facilities Scheduling Contact 603-358-2789 phearn@keene.edu
Abe Osheyack Sports Information Director 603-358-2630 abe.osheyack@keene.edu
Ciara Lawrence Assistant Sports Information Director 603-358-2146 ciara.lawrence@keene.edu

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone Email
Bob Merrow Athletic Trainer/ Instructor 603-358-2824 rmerrow@keene.edu
Jason Besse Athletic Trainer 603-358-2149 jbesse@keene.edu
Jen Hammett Athletic Trainer 603-358-2459 jhammett@keene.edu
Mikki Crosby Athletic Trainer 603-358-2149 mcrosby@keene.edu
Scot Ward Athletic Trainer/ Instructor 603-358-2827 sward@keene.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Ken Howe Head Coach 603-358-2809 khowe@keene.edu
Marty Testo Associate Head Coach/Pitching Coach mtesto@keene.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Fecteau Head Coach 914-602-4763 chris.fecteau@keene.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Amy Watson Head Coach 603-358-2835 awatson@keene.edu
Carole Kinsella Assistant Coach/ Goaltending
Jodie Dresser Assistant 603-358-2835 jdresser@keene.edu
Tiffany Underhill Assistant Coach
Katlyn Simula Student Assistant

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Rob Colbert Head Coach 603-358-2806 rcolbert@keene.edu
Kevin Justice Associate Head Coach
Doug Jenkins Assistant Coach
Steve Boudreau Assistant Coach sboudreau@keene.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Mark Theriault Head Coach 603-358-2822 mtheriault@keene.edu
Bill Cosentino Assistant Coach, Defensive Coordinator 603-481-2695 bcosentino@keene.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Rick Scott Head Coach 603-358-2747 rscott2@keene.edu
Kevin Chevalier Associate Head Coach
Matt Schmidt
Matt Caron Assistant Coach/Goaltending

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Jack Fabian Head Coach 603-358-2833 jfabian@keene.edu
Dan Morse Assistant Coach
David Mason Diving Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Tom Pickering Interim Head Coach 603-358-2834 Tom.Pickering@keene.edu
Jarod Mills Assistant Coach - Throws
Ryan Widzgowski Assistant Coach ryan.widzgowski@ksc.keene.edu
Sarah Titus Assistant Coach Sarah.Titus@keene.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Tom Pickering Interim Head Coach 603-358-2834 Tom.Pickering@keene.edu
Ryan Widzgowski Assistant Coach ryan.widzgowski@ksc.keene.edu
Sarah Titus Assistant Coach Sarah.Titus@keene.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Carrah Fisk Hennessey Interim Head Coach 603-358-2820 carrah.fisk.hennessey@keene.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Keith Boucher Head Coach 603-358-2802 kboucher@keene.edu
Ryan Margaitis Associate Head Coach
Rob Bennett Assistant Coach
Brianna McCain Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Katie Arsenault Head Coach 603-358-2889 karsenault4@keene.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Denise Lyons Head Coach 603-358-2852 dlyons@keene.edu
Sarah Testo Strength and Conditioning/Assistant Coach
Stephanie Keating Assistant Coach
Kristin Boeker Assistant Coach
Victoria Tarabelli Student Assistant Coach

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Jack Fabian Head Coach 603-358-2833 jfabian@keene.edu
Dan Morse Assistant Coach
David Mason Diving Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Tom Pickering Interim Head Coach 603-358-2834 Tom.Pickering@keene.edu
Jarod Mills Assistant Coach - Throws
Ryan Widzgowski Assistant Coach ryan.widzgowski@ksc.keene.edu
Sarah Titus Assistant Coach Sarah.Titus@keene.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Bob Weiner Head Coach 603-358-2883 rweiner@keene.edu
Chuck Roberson Assistant Coach
Staci Branon Assistant Coach
Jake Pipp Assistant Coach